Prosjektering med fokus på fremtiden  

Møt vårt flotte team 

Vi er her for å bistå deg.

Bård Jørgensen

Daglig Leder

Tlf. 926 28 079

Baard@bjorn-jorgensen.no

Ole Terje Slåtta

Prosjektleder

Tlf. 901 08 864

Ole@bjorn-jorgensen.no

Boye Jørgensen

Prosjektleder

Tlf. 975 28 689

Boye@bjorn-jorgensen.no

Øystein Jelmert

Prosjektleder

Tlf. 911 28 654

Oystein@bjorn-jorgensen.no

Espen Årbu

Prosjektmedarbeider

Tlf. 984 11 042

Espen@bjorn-jorgensen.no

Eirik Jelmert

Prosjektmedarbeider

Tlf. 959 66 063

Eirik@bjorn-jorgensen.no

Espen R. Haukåssveen

Prosjektmedarbeider

Tlf. 991 00 562

Espen.H@bjorn-jorgensen.no